Archive for July 14th, 2009

14
Jul
09

Holdren: Eco-Eugenicist

I HATE eugenics.  It is why I oppose Abortion.  It is why I oppose Embryonic Stem-Cell Research.

I also hate the Church of Global Warming.

So, when those two things come together, what do you get?  Me, doing my best imitation of Vesuvius.  At least it ain’t Krakatoa.

Right now, the Science Czar (Shocker!) is a EUGENICIST!  The man has discussed the use of Forced Sterilization and Forced Abortions on “Undesirables” by a Transnational Regime.

And if that weren’t enough, according to Zombie, the man STILL BELIEVES THIS CRAP!

My God, I sound like a New World Order guy, but there it is.  The man believes this crap!

And, with a Supreme Court Justice (I am looking at you Ginsburg) who is sympathetic to his views, it feels like I am stuck in some bad Conspiracy Theory movie.  If this keeps going, I think I would rather live in Israel, where my enemies tell me to my face they want to kill me off because of who I am, rather then trying to keep me in the dark.

And, on top of all of that, THE EARTH IS COOLING! When will we wake up people!?

14
Jul
09

Heroes in Action: 82nd Airborne

Video footage of an AH-64 Apachee taking out a number of road-side bombers.  Great footage.

14
Jul
09

Updated: Louder With Crowder Investigates: Canadian Medical System

THIS is how you do investigative documentaries Michael Moore!

Update: Canada is SCREWED!

Oh, yea, the new H1N1 is Spanish Flu v. 2.0!  And we all know how bad that one was… I don’t know about the rest of you, but I will be stocking up on Purell…




July 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent History

Blog Stats

  • 2,828 Views